BS Yeddyurappa Blames Ananth Kumar & R. Ashok For Jayanagar Constiteuncy Defeat

  • Diupload pada 13 Jun 2018

    Karnataka BJP president BS Yeddyurappa blamed Ananth Kumar & R. Ashok for the party's candidate BN Prahlad's defeat against Congress' Sowmya Reddy in Jayanagar Assembly elections. Sowmya Reddy won with 2,889 votes over BJP's BN Prahlad.

    Keep Watching Us On Youtube At:
    Watch More From This Playlist Here:

    Read detailed news at

    Subscribe on YouTube:
    Follow us on Google+ @
    Like us @
    Follow us on twitter @

    Public TV brings to you the latest updates from all walks of life, be it politics or entertainment, religion or sports, crime or any other thing. Keep watching...

    Channel Public TV | ಪಬ್ಲಿಕ್ ಟಿವಿ